Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Michelle's Quilts.com

Sit and Sew Friday



Bring your project and join us!

Sit and Sew Friday

Cost:
$ FREE
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 5, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 2, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 9, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Sep 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 4, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 11, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Oct 25, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 1, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 22, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Nov 29, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 6, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 20, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jan 3, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Feb 7, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 6, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 3, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 1, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 8, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 15, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 22, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, May 29, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 5, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jun 26, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 3, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 17, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm

Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 10:30 am to 4:00 pm