Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Michelle's Quilts.com

Block of the Week Monday Evening



This 57" x 70" quilt is made with 12 different blocks we will learn (1 block) each week. Make yours into a wall hanging, bed cover or throw and enjoy your quilt for years to come.

Beginning quilters this is a great class to learn simple how to's and experienced quilters will surely enjoy the variety in block designs.

Supply list for class:

1 1/2 yard of three color choices, it is alright to have one small patterned designed fabric choice or you can use similar colors to the sample. (needed for class)

Supply list for completion:
1 1/8 yd. for lattice
1 1/4 yd. for border
3 1/2 yd. for backing
2/3 yd. for binding
batting 72" x 90" 

Bring to class each week:
Neutral thread
pins 
scissors
frixion pen (not black)
Quilters magic wand 
 (all items available at Michelle's Quilts)  
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginners / experienced
Instructor Name:
Debbie Deboodt
Instructor Bio:
Debbie Deboodt

Block of the Week Monday Evening

Cost:
$ 180.00
DD1001:   Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Aug 5, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Sep 2, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Oct 7, 2019 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Add to Cart